it belongs to me

just me

thank you

leave a comment »



“God has gifts you
a light for every shadow,
a plan for every tomorrow,
a key for every problem,
and a joy for every sorrow.
Enjoy God’s gift today!
Happy birthday”

a great short message came on 16/01/07 10:58:36pm (1’24” before my 21st-how old am i?!?!?!?!-birthday) from my friend remember-‘the great’-God’s gift He gave for me. not only form today, on my birthday, but every single second that i spent all time in my life. i knew that He love me, He gave His life to give me a salvation. He give me a light for every shadow, a plan for every single day-and for all that happened, a key for every problem i face.

thank you Jesus, for everything that you gave for me. for every problem to make me strong. for every joy to make me happy. for every single friends and families.

thank you

Written by gerald

February 17, 2007 at 7:34 am

Posted in birthday, jesus

Leave a Reply

