it belongs to me

just me

warning

leave a comment »


not a very tough day, but hard enough to make me thinking to change my behave. all i need is the first warning, no more. unfortunately, they didn’t warn me directly, that’s disturbing me for a while. i’m not affraid about my mistake be acknowledge by other people, nothing at all. all i want is if i did some mistake, please, as a partner in work, warn me. don’t ever complaint about me on my back. talk to me directly so i know what should i do to make it true. but if you want to talk about it with the others after that, i don’t care, at least i already knew what should i do later.

but, thank you for warn me.

Written by gerald

January 2, 2009 at 1:46 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

