it belongs to me

just me

farewell

with 2 comments


what can i say for her, she beyonds words. she’s just great. she raised us with power and love, she did everything to make us happy.
something I will always remember is when I eager to buy something and ask for her permission, she won’t say ‘no’, but she keep ask, ‘what did it for?’ then i will try my best to give her the best reason that i can think that time.. even when I couldn’t make a good reason, she would let me to buy that thing, ‘buy it, so you can sleep well tonight’, she said.

she’s the one who never complain for the life she live, even in the end of her life, when she’s suffering from the pain, she still can say ‘praise The Lord’. she teached me a lot how to say thank you, how to appreciate everything I got  from my self pocket or anybody else.
to keep stand on God’s promises when we have nothing to hold on; to still obey Him, even when we think we were in the hardest part of life.

she’s may not won ‘the best mother award’, but for me, she’s everything.

goodbye, mom..
denpasar, 27 february 2012

“When they arrive at the gates of death, God welcomes those who love him” – Psalm 116: 15

Praise The Lord

 

Written by gerald

March 19, 2012 at 2:21 pm

Posted in tentang aku

Tagged with ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. like this :)
    words never gonna be enough to decribe how great ur mum is…

    sari

    April 2, 2012 at 10:01 am

  2. Just had the chance to read this; a beautiful writing about a mother by her son. Thanks for sharing this…

    Donda Panggabean

    May 14, 2012 at 10:39 pm


Leave a Reply

